Society’s President Honored

~May 2020

The North Caroliniana Society’s President, Dr. James W. Clark, Jr., has been selected as the recipient of the North Carolina Humanities Council’s 2020 John Tyler Caldwell Award for the Humanities, the Council’s highest honor.

Click here to read more

We congratulate Dr. Clark and thank him for his continued support of North Carolina and the North Caroliniana Society!